Birdman22 Is a single straight male traveling the world becoming a digital nomad. And while traveling as an intravert his prefared method of getting to know people is online and what better way than dating sites and have people help him along his journey. 


Stats & Interests

  • Hair: None
  • Height: 5.11
  • Weight: 112kg
  • Favourite position: Cowgirl 
  • Favourite body parts: Chest shoulders arms 
  • Cosplay: Nope, men cant do sexy they can just be sexy 
  • Anal: Giving yea receiving not keen 
  • DP:  Giving yea
  • Watersports: Yea I am up for that
  • Swallow: Im straight
  • Toys: Sleeve
  • Favourite sexual hobby: Love to see a woman be shared or public flashing
  • Older or younger women: Older for sure. young look good but i need a proper whore to get off 
  • Best place you have had sex: Private Jet
  • Adult parties: I am down as long as they aren’t cringey
  • Blindfold: Of course
  • Cuckolding: i have been a bull for a few people i dont mind it
  • Cybersex: Yea I love a bit of sexting
  • Dogging: Fuck yes
  • Fisting: Giving yea but im not going to force
  • Group sex: Is that not just an orgy and gangbang so yea
  • Making Videos: Of Course
  • Oral: Its my biggest skil
  • Phone sex: Of course
  • Rimming: Yes but only clean people
  • Role play: Yea is the timing is right or its just cringy I am all up for role play dirty talk anytime
  • Safe Sex: Standard Procedure
  • Swinger Clubs: Would love to but when checking the Instagram of some the people are cringy and creepy it puts me off
  • Taking Photos: of course
  • Voyeurism: would love somebody to watch me from a far
  • Webcams: All the time